Random Posts

Hello, it’s been a while

Hey everyone, I know it’s been a while since I last wrote anything on my blog… Other than I have had my own crisis after crisis and basically being very poorly, I’ve just been lazy and watched a lot of TV and played a lot of games.

 

No excuses! I am coming back (even though at this current moment I feel like death warmed up in the microwave) I’m not sure where I’ll start, might just jump back on my recommendations as I’ve had some time to accumalate some more songs/tv shows/films and games.

I’ll probably start a review section as well, but I might save that for Youtube? Maybe, I’m still waiting for my darling other half to get me a decent mic and camera set up going…. It’s been a year almost since I asked about it.

 

Well, until my posts start rolling in, I hope you’ve all been well and haven’t all left me for dead (although I wouldn’t blame you)

Much love to you all.

Terri =(^.^)=

xoxo

Leave a comment